New Charley Crockett record “In the Night” Streaming Now

The highly anticipated new record from local genre-bender Charley Crockett hits the world this week, and you can check it out now. It’s got some real standouts including “In the Night”, “I Am Not Afraid”, “Baby 123”, and “Silver Dagger”. Just bumped itself into my top local record of the year slot. You can stream it below or go order it on his website. You can find him live in the coming months at KXT Sun Sets series on July 28 and at the Dallas Museum of Art for their late night concert series on August 19.

You can read my Better Know an Artist interview with Charley here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s